Konserni

Yksikönjohtajat

Hallinto

Pasi Kailasalo

Toimitusjohtaja

050 057 9414

pasi.kailasalo@terrawise.fi

Tero Tummavuori

Talousjohtaja

040 738 7236

tero.tummavuori@terrawise.fi

Jonna Uotila

HR-Päällikkö

040 752 9449

jonna.uotila@terrawise.fi

Antti Matikainen

Kehityspäällikkö

040 162 8808

antti.matikainen@terrawise.fi

Timo Pukkila

Business Controller

040 710 6631

timo.pukkila@terrawise.fi

Susanna Lehtoranta

Ostoreskontra

0400 355 603

susanna.lehtoranta@terrawise.fi

Kati Heikkinen

Myyntireskontra, kiviaines

040 575 0150

kati.heikkinen@terrawise.fi

Jenni Lång

Palkkahallinto

040 730 8127

jenni.lang@terrawise.fi

Noora Phillips

Palkkahallinto, konsernin taloushallinto

040 646 2950

noora.phillips@terrawise.fi

Sirkku Saarinen

Hallinto, Varsinais-Suomi

040 866 8846

sirkku.saarinen@terrawise.fi

Mia Kuitunen

Taloushallinto, Pirkanmaa

050 435 6462

mia.kuitunen@haglex.fi

Wilma Kontkanen

Markkinointi- ja viestintäkoordinaattori

040 154 5818

wilma.kontkanen@terrawise.fi