Infrarakentaminen 2018-06-14T12:04:19+00:00

Ari Kivistö

Liiketoimintajohtaja
Puh. 0400 477 815
ari.kivisto@terrawise.fi

Reijo Wuorio

Yksikönjohtaja
Puh. 0400 494 878
reijo.wuorio@terrawise.fi

Tomi Piironen

Työpäällikkö
Puh. 0400 467 254
tomi.piironen@terrawise.fi

Ville Savolainen

Työpäällikkö
Puh. 0400 201 135
ville.savolainen@terrawise.fi

Hermanni Sillanpää

Projektipäällikkö
Puh. 040 542 6978
hermanni.sillanpaa@terrawise.fi

Jarmo Paunonen

Projekti-insinööri
Puh. 050 340 1788
jarmo.paunonen@terrawise.fi

Juha Valkonen

Työmaapäällikkö
Puh. 0400 315 209
juha.valkonen@terrawise.fi

Olli Hyrkkänen

Työmaapäällikkö
Puh. 040 562 3888
olli.hyrkkanen@terrawise.fi

Joni Jokinen

Työmaapäällikkö
Puh. 0400 199 366
joni.jokinen@terrawise.fi

Riku Metsärinne

Työmaapäällikkö
Puh. 0400 394 044
riku.metsarinne@terrawise.fi

Riku Vartiainen

Kuljetusvastaava
Puh. 0400 137 295
riku.vartiainen@terrawise.fi

Iiro Honkanen

Kuljetusvastaava
Puh. 0400 150 808
iiro.honkanen@terrawise.fi

Ilkka Koskinen

Työnjohtaja
Puh. 0400 306 447
ilkka.koskinen@terrawise.fi

Jarkko Parkkisenniemi

Työnjohtaja
Puh. 0400 722 410
jarkko.parkkisenniemi@terrawise.fi

Joonas Kotiranta

Työnjohtaja
Puh. 0400 954 343
joonas.kotiranta@terrawise.fi

Matias Halme

Työnjohtaja
Puh. 045 143 4737
matias.halme@terrawise.fi

Sami Munck

Työnjohtaja
Puh. 0400 474 338
sami.munck@terrawise.fi

Kari Vainonen

Työmaapäällikkö
Puh. 040 719 4580
kari.vainonen@terrawise.fi

Jarno Virtanen

Yksikönjohtaja
Puh. 0400 364 905
jarno.virtanen@terrawise.fi

Ari Nuutila

Työpäälikkö, Varsinais-Suomi
Puh. 040 7680 415
ari.nuutila@terrawise.fi

Mauri Erholtz

Työpäällikkö
Puh. 0400 727 000
mauri.erholtz@terrawise.fi

Juho-Antti Niemikorpi

Murskauspäällikkö
Puh. 044 531 8338
juho-antti.niemikorpi@terrawise.fi

Jari-Matti Lehto

Työmaapäällikkö
Puh. 040 507 7150
jari-matti.lehto@terrawise.fi

Pasi Nuutila

Työmaapäällikkö
Puh. 040 867 7882
pasi.nuutila@terrawise.fi

Juuso Lindeman

Työmaapäällikkö
Puh. 040 718 1093
juuso.lindeman@terrawise.fi

Jouni Karra

Työmaapäällikkö
Puh. 0400 904 930
jouni.karra@terrawise.fi

Mika Taskinen

Työmaapäällikkö
Puh. 040 733 6696
mika.taskinen@terrawise.fi

Esko Mäkinen

Työmaapäällikkö
Puh. 040 639 1060
esko.makinen@terrawise.fi