Kiviainesmyynti 2018-06-26T16:38:32+00:00

Kai Kokko

Kiviainespäällikkö
Puh. 040 706 5365
kai.kokko@terrawise.fi

Jarno Virtanen

Yksikönjohtaja
Puh. 0400 364 905
jarno.virtanen@terrawise.fi

Tiia Isotalo

Kiviainespäällikkö/Kiviainesmyynti
Puh. 040 6733 603
tiia.isotalo@terrawise.fi

Ari Nuutila

Työmaapäällikkö
Puh. 040 7680 415
ari.nuutila@terrawise.fi

Sirpa Oksanen

Kiviainesmyynti
Puh. 040 630 8080
sirpa.oksanen@terrawise.fi

Antti Laakso

Mullanmyynti
Puh. 040 771 8366
antti.laakso@terrawise.fi

Tiia Isotalo

Kiviainespäällikkö
Puh. 040 6733 603
tiia.isotalo@terrawise.fi