Louhinta 2018-06-04T14:38:41+00:00

Arto Soininen

Yksikönjohtaja
Puh. 0400 793 804
arto.soininen@terrawise.fi

Jani Niemi

Työpäällikkö
Puh. 044 531 2606
jani.niemi@terrawise.fi

Jarmo Hyttinen

Työnjohtaja
Puh. 040 564 0400
jarmo.hyttinen@terrawise.fi

Esa Soininen

Työnjohtaja
Puh. 040 716 9901
esa.soininen@terrawise.fi

Pekka Nuutinen

Työnjohtaja
Puh. 044 250 8386
pekka.nuutinen@terrawise.fi

Jaakko Louhisto

Työnjohtaja
Puh. 050 565 1570
jaakko.louhisto@terrawise.fi