Maa- ja viherrakentaminen 2018-06-18T11:52:52+00:00

Tuomas Saarinen

Liiketoimintajohtaja
Puh. 041 431 7583
tuomas.saarinen@terrawise.fi

Harri Kantanen

Yksikönjohtaja, Maarakentaminen
Puh. 0400 424 005
harri.kantanen@terrawise.fi

Tommi Blomberg

Työpäällikkö, Maarakentaminen
Puh. 040 512 0896
tommi.blomberg@terrawise.com

Niko Katvala

Työpäällikkö
Puh. 0400 821 935
niko.katvala@terrawise.fi

Aki Aalto

Tuotantoinsinööri
Puh. 040 183 6832
aki.aalto@terrawise.fi

Antti Tielinen

Tuotantoinsinööri
Puh 040 646 4559
antti.tielinen@terrawise.fi

Niko Lindfors

Yksikönjohtaja, Viherrakentaminen
Puh. 0400 456 232
niko.lindfors@terrawise.fi

Jukka Sauranen

Työpäällikkö, Viherrakentaminen
Puh. 0500 214 244
jukka.sauranen@terrawise.fi

Tomi Kaurila

Projektipäällikkö, Viherrakentaminen
Puh. 040 820 831
tomi.kaurila@terrawise.fi

Mika Meriläinen

Urakkalaskenta
Puh. 0400 821 997
mika.merilainen@terrawise.fi

Esa Kukkurainen

Kuljetuspäällikkö
Puh. 040 516 1763
esa.kukkurainen@terrawise.fi

Heikki Hokkanen

Työmaapäällikkö, Maarakentaminen
Puh. 0400 483 006
heikki.hokkanen@terrawise.fi

Jouni Uusipuro

Työmaapäällikkö, Maarakentaminen
Puh. 0400 903 890
jouni.uusipuro@terrawise.fi

Pekka Kovanen

Työmaapäällikkö, Maarakentaminen
Puh. 040 358 5262
pekka.kovanen@terrawise.fi

Eero Rantala

Työmaapäällikkö, Rakentaminen
Puh. 050 433 2559
eero.rantala@terrawise.fi

Jenna Andersson

Työmaapäällikkö, Viherrakentaminen
Puh. 050 364 2681
jenna.andersson@terrawise.fi

Mika Roos

Työnjohtaja, Viherrakentaminen
Puh. 050 364 2697
mika.roos@terrawise.fi

Merja Uusivirta

Työmaapäällikkö, Viherrakentaminen
Puh. 050 433 4523
merja.uusivirta@terrawise.fi

Marko Grahn

Työmaapäällikkö, Maarakentaminen
Puh. 040 708 3235
marko.grahn@terrawise.fi

Juha Matsi

Työmaapäällikkö, Maarakentaminen
Puh. 050 375 9014
juha.matsi@terrawise.fi

Juha Lehtonen

Työmaapäällikkö, Rakentaminen
Puh. 0400 450 078
juha.lehtonen@terrawise.fi

Toni Laaksonen

Työmaapäällikkö, Viherrakentaminen
Puh. 050 439 4236
toni.laaksonen@terrawise.fi

Jari Hulkko

Työmaapäällikkö, Viherrakentaminen
Puh. 050 3391 129
jari.hulkko@terrawise.fi

Tuomas Saarinen

Yksikönjohtaja
Puh. 041 431 7583
tuomas.saarinen@terrawise.fi

Elisa Korkeamäki

Projekti-Insinööri
Puh. 0400 275 262
elisa.korkeamaki@terrawise.fi

Anssi Pöllänen

Työpäällikkö
Puh. 050 302 8392
anssi.pollanen@terrawise.fi

Antti Laakso

Logistiikkapäällikkö
Puh. 040 771 8366
antti.laakso@terrawise.fi

Markus Peltonen

Työmaapäällikkö Puh. 040 545 5735 markus.peltonen@terrawise.fi

Vesa Tuhola

Työmaapäällikkö Puh. 040 189 9949 vesa.tuhola@terrawise.fi

Jari Kapanen

Työmaapäällikkö Puh. 050 303 2086

Mikko Saarinen

Työmaapäällikkö Puh. 040 834 2722 mikko.saarinen@terrawise.fi